Janna Herron

Janna Herron

Janna Herron, a senior editor for The Fiscal Times based in New York, oversees the Life and Money channel that covers financial issues that touch people and their families. Before spending a year and a half as a freelance journalist, Janna covered credit cards and credit reports/scores for Bankrate.com. She also reported on real estate and housing for The Associated Press for five years during the run-up and aftermath of the housing crash in 2006. During her career, Janna has received two awards from the Society of American Business Editors and Writers, a Peter Lisagor award and was a finalist for a Gerald Loeb award. She holds a bachelor’s degree in English and Drama from Duke University.

Recent Stories By Janna Herron:

Janna Herron Directory

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 5:45pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 2:10pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 6:15am
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 10:16am
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 4:59pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 4:55pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 4:09pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 2:04pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 12:30pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 4:06pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 4:06pm
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 3:42pm
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 2:15pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 4:58pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 2:54pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 11:15am
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 5:32pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 5:00pm

Pages