Eric Pianin

Eric Pianin

Eric Pianin is the Washington Editor and D.C. bureau chief of The Fiscal Times. A veteran journalist who spent over 25 years as an editor and reporter for The Washington Post, he has covered D.C. government, congressional budget and tax issues, environmental policy, homeland security and national politics. He served as The Post’s domestic policy editor and congressional editor and spent two years as a national political editor for washingtonpost.com. A native of Detroit, Pianin graduated from Michigan State University and the Columbia University Graduate School of Journalism and previously worked for The Louisville Times, The Minneapolis Star and The Minneapolis Tribune. He also covered the health care reform debate in Congress for Kaiser Health News. 

 

Recent Stories By Eric Pianin:

Eric Pianin Directory

Sunday, January 8, 2012 - 8:27pm
Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 5:11am
Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - 12:31pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 6:46pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 5:18am
Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 5:17am
Sunday, December 25, 2011 - 2:17pm
Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 6:03pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 7:21pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 6:04pm
Monday, December 19, 2011 - 7:57pm
Friday, December 16, 2011 - 9:02pm
Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 5:00am
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 5:00am
Monday, December 12, 2011 - 5:18am
Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 5:00am
Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 5:00am
Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 5:01am
Monday, December 5, 2011 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 24, 2011 - 5:00am
Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 5:00am
Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 11:27am
Friday, November 18, 2011 - 8:40pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, November 11, 2011 - 7:35pm
Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 5:00am
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 5:00am
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 5:00am
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 4:00am
Monday, October 31, 2011 - 6:50pm
Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 4:00am
Monday, October 24, 2011 - 7:51pm
Monday, October 17, 2011 - 4:00am
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 4:00am
Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 7:03pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 10:58pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 4:00am
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 5:36pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 6:45pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 2:58am
Friday, September 23, 2011 - 4:00am
Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 7:05pm
Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 5:40pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 5:05pm
Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 8:40pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 9:28pm

Pages