David Francis

David Francis

David Francis is an editor-at-large for The Fiscal Times. In addition to reporting for The Fiscal Times, he has written for The Christian Science MonitorFinancial Times Deutschland, and Deutsche Welle and has also contributed to World Politics Review, SportsIllustrated.com, and The Pittsburgh Post-Gazette, among others. He has reported from all over the world on a number of topics, from transatlantic relations, to border security, to finance, and has spoken about his work at the Georgetown University School of Foreign Service, the Johns Hopkins School for Advanced International Studies, and the World Affairs Council of Pittsburgh. He holds an undergraduate degree from the University of Chicago and a master’s from Georgetown University.

Recent Stories By David Francis:

David Francis Directory

Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 12:00am
Monday, March 28, 2011 - 2:14pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 12:00am
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 12:00am
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 2:13pm
Monday, December 27, 2010 - 7:18am
Thursday, October 7, 2010 - 12:00am
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 - 2:30pm
Thursday, June 3, 2010 - 12:00am
Monday, May 10, 2010 - 12:00am
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 12:00am

Pages