Eric Pianin

Eric Pianin

Eric Pianin is the Washington Editor and D.C. bureau chief of The Fiscal Times. A veteran journalist who spent over 25 years as an editor and reporter for The Washington Post, he has covered D.C. government, congressional budget and tax issues, environmental policy, homeland security and national politics. He served as The Post’s domestic policy editor and congressional editor and spent two years as a national political editor for washingtonpost.com. A native of Detroit, Pianin graduated from Michigan State University and the Columbia University Graduate School of Journalism and previously worked for The Louisville Times, The Minneapolis Star and The Minneapolis Tribune. He also covered the health care reform debate in Congress for Kaiser Health News. 

 

Recent Stories By Eric Pianin:

Eric Pianin Directory

Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 12:26pm
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 6:30am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 1:02pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 2:02pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 6:15am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 6:15am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 1:45pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 6:30am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 6:15am
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 4:35pm

Pages