Eric Pianin
Contributor
The Fiscal Times

Eric Pianin is the Washington Editor and D.C. bureau chief of The Fiscal Times. A veteran journalist who spent over 25 years as an editor and reporter for The Washington Post, he has covered D.C. government, congressional budget and tax issues, environmental policy, homeland security and national politics. He served as The Post’s domestic policy editor and congressional editor and spent two years as a national political editor for washingtonpost.com. A native of Detroit, Pianin graduated from Michigan State University and the Columbia University Graduate School of Journalism and previously worked for The Louisville Times, The Minneapolis Star and The Minneapolis Tribune. He also covered the health care reform debate in Congress for Kaiser Health News. 

 

Eric Pianin Directory

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 2:30pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 4:15pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:15am
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 5:18pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 12:15am
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 6:00am
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:30am
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:00am
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 2:47pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:37am
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 2:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 3:51pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 4:03pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 1:36pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00am
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 6:30am
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 2:15pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 6:30am
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 3:05pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 7:00am
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 3:45pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 4:49pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 4:13pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 3:34pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 1:45pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 2:30pm

Pages