Eric Pianin
Contributor
The Fiscal Times

Eric Pianin is the Washington Editor and D.C. bureau chief of The Fiscal Times. A veteran journalist who spent over 25 years as an editor and reporter for The Washington Post, he has covered D.C. government, congressional budget and tax issues, environmental policy, homeland security and national politics. He served as The Post’s domestic policy editor and congressional editor and spent two years as a national political editor for washingtonpost.com. A native of Detroit, Pianin graduated from Michigan State University and the Columbia University Graduate School of Journalism and previously worked for The Louisville Times, The Minneapolis Star and The Minneapolis Tribune. He also covered the health care reform debate in Congress for Kaiser Health News. 

 

Eric Pianin Directory

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:15am
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 12:50pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 5:45am
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 2:45pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 5:45am
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 5:30am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 6:00am
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 6:15am
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 6:00am
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:15am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 2:29pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 6:15am
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 6:00am
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 3:31pm
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 6:00am
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 2:24pm
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 6:00am
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 6:15am
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 5:45am

Pages