Eric Pianin
Contributor
The Fiscal Times

Eric Pianin is the Washington Editor and D.C. bureau chief of The Fiscal Times. A veteran journalist who spent over 25 years as an editor and reporter for The Washington Post, he has covered D.C. government, congressional budget and tax issues, environmental policy, homeland security and national politics. He served as The Post’s domestic policy editor and congressional editor and spent two years as a national political editor for washingtonpost.com. A native of Detroit, Pianin graduated from Michigan State University and the Columbia University Graduate School of Journalism and previously worked for The Louisville Times, The Minneapolis Star and The Minneapolis Tribune. He also covered the health care reform debate in Congress for Kaiser Health News. 

 

Eric Pianin Directory

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 2:30pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 6:15am
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 1:45pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 5:42pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 5:30am
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 4:06pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 6:00am
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 3:24pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 6:00am
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 6:00am
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 5:11pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 4:53pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 2:12pm
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 5:45am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:15am
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 12:50pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 5:45am
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 2:45pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 5:45am
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 5:30am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 6:00am
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 6:15am

Pages