Liz Peek

Liz Peek

Liz Peek spent over 20 years on Wall Street, primarily as a top-ranked research analyst specializing in oilfield companies. She was one of the first women to become a partner of a Wall Street firm. In recent years Liz has written extensively for numerous publications, including The FiscalTimes, FoxNews, the New York Sun, The Wall Street Journal, the Motley Fool and Women on the Web.

Liz is a frequent guest on FoxNews.com and Newsmax’ America’s Forum with JD Hayworth. She has also appeared on Fox Business with Neil Cavuto, Fox & Friends, and numerous other TV shows.  She is also a regular guest on many radio shows across the country.

Recent Stories By Liz Peek:

  • Hillary Needs a New ‘Gig’ If She Wants the Millennial VoteJuly 22, 2015

    Is there a saboteur in Hillary’s camp? Given the serial missteps in her campaign (the limp announcement video and lassoing reporters spring to mind), one wonders. The latest blooper snuck into Mrs....

  • The Hidden Costs of the Iran DealJuly 15, 2015

    What did the Iran deal cost the U.S.? Keeping adversaries like China and Russia at the negotiating table was likely expensive – even though both have much to gain from the relaxation of international...

  • Greece: The Self-Inflicted Wounds of a Careless CountryJuly 8, 2015

    Bernie Sanders is delighted that Greeks voted “No” to creditors’ demands to reduce the country’s unsustainable debt. Like other self-described socialists, Sanders believes the poor Greeks have taken...

  • Killing Ex-Im Bank is Just Plain StupidJuly 1, 2015

    So, this is the conservatives’ big idea about how to win the hearts and minds of Americans – killing the Ex-Im bank? Seriously? Let’s review:  1) The US Export-Import Bank is a moneymaker for the...

  • Obama’s Cyber Security Failure Creates a Greater Threat than ISISJuly 1, 2015

    This is what will happen: an airplane will fall out of the sky, a power plant will explode, and a freight train will run amok. People will die, and cyberterrorists will take credit for the mayhem....

  • The Pope’s Manifesto Could Destroy the U.S. EconomyJune 24, 2015

    Liberals are positively giddy that Pope Francis has joined their crusade against fossil fuels. They are probably disappointed that he didn’t blast the Koch Brothers, too, in his widely heralded...

Liz Peek Directory

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 6:00am
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 9:58am
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 6:15am
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 12:41pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 5:15am
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 5:30am
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 4:15am
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 5:15am
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 4:15am
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 12:15am
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 4:15am
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 5:45am
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 12:38pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 5:15am
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 2:15pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 6:30am
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 5:15am
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 4:15am
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 5:18pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 5:15am
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 5:20am
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 5:15am
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 5:15am
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 5:15am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 5:30am
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 5:00am
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 5:15am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 3:15am
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:00am
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 11:15pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 5:00am

Pages