• After a Long Chill, Obama and Netanyahu Plan to Meet About the Iran Deal

    By Steve Mufson, The Washington Post

    President Obama and Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu will meet in Washington on Monday, both seeking to move beyond the nasty public clash over the Iran nuclear deal and to restore a more...

  • Residents and Civil Defence members look for survivors at a damaged site after what activists said was a barrel bomb dropped by forces loyal to Syria's President Bashar al-Assad and hit a school and a residential building in Seif al-Dawla neighborhood of

    Obama Likely to Leave a Legacy of Three Wars Instead of Ending Two

    By Greg Jaffe, The Washington Post

    President Obama’s decision to expand the U.S. war effort in Iraq and Syria is a reflection of the conflicting pressures on a commander in chief who doubts that military force alone can end the...

  • U.S. Special Forces Are Heading to Syria

    By Arshad Mohammed and Patricia Zengerle, Reuters

    U.S. President Barack Obama plans to deploy a small number of special operations forces to Syria to advise moderate rebels, U.S. sources said, a step he has long resisted to avoid getting dragged...

  • Republican U.S. presidential candidates participate in the 2016 U.S. Republican presidential candidates debate held by CNBC in Boulder

    3 Charts That Sum Up the Third Republican Debate

    By Palmer Gibbs, Graphiq

    The third Republican debate, hosted by CNBC on Oct. 28, 2015, featured a full two hours dedicated to questions about the economy and domestic issues. The 10 candidates on the stage spoke about a wide...

  • Trudeau waves to supporters at a rally in Ottawa

    4 Ways Trudeau’s Win in Canada Can Change America

    By Peter Weber,

    On Monday, Canada embraced its own version of hope and change. Justin Trudeau, the 43-year-old telegenic leader of the down-on-their-luck Liberals, led his party to an unexpectedly large victory,...

President Directory

Friday, October 30, 2015 - 11:15am
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 12:40pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 10:14am
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 4:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 2:23pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 2:15pm
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 7:15pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 1:45pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 10:30pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 11:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:50pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 2:07am
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 5:15am
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 5:10pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 3:11pm